Independent Hatha Teachers’ Programs

Note: 'Please note that the programmes below are conducted and organised by independent Hatha Yoga teachers trained by the Isha Hatha School of Yoga.'
Important Information: Due to the nature of the programme, please note that participants are required to attend all sessions.
July 14, 2018 - July 15, 2018
Konstanz, Germany
Surya Kriya welcome@soulofyoga.de
www.soulofyoga.de
July 14, 2018 - July 15, 2018
Munich, Germany
Angamardanahans@soulofyoga.de
soulofyoga.de/muenchen
July 14, 2018 - July 15, 2018
Düsseldorf, Germany
Yogasanasisoldeweber01@gmail.com
www.classicalhathayoga.org
July 15, 2018
Konstanz, Germany
Butha Shuddhiwelcome@soulofyoga.de
www.soulofyoga.de
July 15, 2018
Munich, Germany
Bhuta Shuddhihans@soulofyoga.de
soulofyoga.de/muenchen
July 15, 2018
Düsseldorf, Germany
Butha Shuddhiisoldeweber01@gmail.com
www.classicalhathayoga.org
July 21, 2018 - July 22, 2018
Berlin, Germany
Angamardanaisoldeweber01@gmail.com
www.classicalhathayoga.org
July 22, 2018
Berlin, Germany
Butha Shuddhiisoldeweber01@gmail.com
www.classicalhathayoga.org
July 28, 2018 - July 29, 2018
Berlin, Germany
Yogasanasisoldeweber01@gmail.com
www.classicalhathayoga.org
July 29, 2018
Berlin, Germany
Butha Shuddhiisoldeweber01@gmail.com
www.classicalhathayoga.org
October 26, 2018 - October 27, 2018
Stuttgart, Germany
Angamardanarama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
October 26, 2018 - October 26, 2018
Stuttgart, Germany
Bhuta Shuddhirama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
October 27, 2018 - October 27, 2018
Stuttgart, Germany
Surya Kriyarama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga