Independent Hatha Teachers’ Programs

Note: 'Please note that the programmes below are conducted and organised by independent Hatha Yoga teachers trained by the Isha Hatha School of Yoga.'
Important Information: Due to the nature of the programme, please note that participants are required to attend all sessions.
July 14, 2018 - July 15, 2018
London (Marble Arch), UK
Surya Kriyasubhan@hathayogaeffect.com
hathayogaeffect.com
July 14, 2018 - July 15, 2018
London, UK
Angamardanarama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
July 14, 2018 - July 14, 2018
London, UK
Bhuta Shuddhirama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
July 15, 2018 - July 15, 2018
London, UK
Surya Kriyarama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
July 19, 2018
Leicester, UK
Bhuta Shuddhimidlands@yogalogic.co.uk
www.yogalogic.co.uk/leicester
July 21, 2018 - July 22, 2018
Leicester, UK
Yogasanasmidlands@yogalogic.co.uk
www.yogalogic.co.uk/leicester
July 22, 2018 - July 23, 2018
London, UK
Angamardanasubhan@hathayogaeffect.com
hathayogaeffect.com
July 26, 2018 - July 29, 2018
Bedford, UK
Residential Yoga Retreatrama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
July 28, 2018 - July 29, 2018
Liverpool , UK
Surya Kriya hathablissretreats@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=hatha%20bliss%20retreats
July 28, 2018 - July 28, 2018
Liverpool , UK
Jala Neti hathablissretreats@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=hatha%20bliss%20retreats
July 28, 2018 - July 29, 2018
Woking, UK
Children’s Yoga - Surya Shaktitejal@tinyoga.com
www.tinyoga.com
July 29, 2018 - July 29, 2018
Liverpool , UK
Bhuta Shuddhihathablissretreats@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=hatha%20bliss%20retreats
August 4, 2018
London, UK
Surya Shaktisubhan@hathayogaeffect.com
hathayogaeffect.com
August 5, 2018
Leicester, UK
Surya Kriya midlands@yogalogic.co.uk
www.yogalogic.co.uk/leicester
August 9, 2018
Leicester, UK
Bhuta Shuddhimidlands@yogalogic.co.uk
www.yogalogic.co.uk/leicester
August 11, 2018 - August 12, 2018
Leicester, UK
Angamardanamidlands@yogalogic.co.uk
www.yogalogic.co.uk/leicester
August 11, 2018
London, UK
Jala Neti & Bhastrika Kriyasubhan@hathayogaeffect.com
hathayogaeffect.com
August 18, 2018 - August 19, 2018
London, UK
Surya Kriyasubhan@hathayogaeffect.com
hathayogaeffect.com
September 1, 2018 - September 2, 2018
London, UK
Eye Care Yogasubhan@hathayogaeffect.com
hathayogaeffect.com
September 8, 2018 - September 9, 2018
London, UK
Yogasanas Startersubhan@hathayogaeffect.com
hathayogaeffect.com
September 8, 2018 - September 9, 2018
London, UK
Yogasanasrama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
September 9, 2018 - September 9, 2018
London, UK
Bhuta Shuddhirama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
September 9, 2018 - September 9, 2018
London, UK
Jala Nethirama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
September 22, 2018 - September 23, 2018
London, UK
Angamardanasubhan@hathayogaeffect.com
hathayogaeffect.com
October 20, 2018 - October 21, 2018
London, UK
Angamardanarama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
October 20, 2018 - October 20, 2018
London, UK
Bhuta Shuddhirama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
October 21, 2018 - October 21, 2018
London, UK
Surya Kriyarama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
November 5, 2018 - November 12, 2018
Ubud, Bali , UK
Hatha Yoga Retreat in Bali shayla@hatharetreats.yoga
https://hatharetreats.yoga