Independent Hatha Teachers’ Programs

Note: 'Please note that the programmes below are conducted and organised by independent Hatha Yoga teachers trained by the Isha Hatha School of Yoga.'
Important Information: Due to the nature of the programme, please note that participants are required to attend all sessions.
May 11, 2018 - May 9, 2018
Leicester, UK
Surya Kriya Reviewmidlands@yogalogic.co.uk
www.yogalogic.co.uk/leicester
May 12, 2018 - May 13, 2018
London, UK
Angamardanajahan@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
May 13, 2018 - May 13, 2018
Leicester, UK
Jala Netimidlands@yogalogic.co.uk
www.yogalogic.co.uk/leicester
May 13, 2018
London, UK
Bhuta Shuddhijahan@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
May 15, 2018 - May 15, 2018
Leicester, UK
Bhuta Shuddhi on Amavasya (New Moon Day) midlands@yogalogic.co.uk
www.yogalogic.co.uk/leicester
May 18, 2018 - May 25, 2018
Andros, UK
Hatha Yoga Retreat in Greecesubhan@hathayogaeffect.com
hathayogaeffect.com
May 18, 2018
London, UK
Surya Kriyavaneeta@yogalogic.co.uk
www.yogalogic.co.uk
May 20, 2018
London, UK
Surya Kriyajahan@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
May 20, 2018
London, UK
Bhuta Shuddhijahan@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
May 26, 2018 - May 27, 2018
Leicester, UK
Angamardanamidlands@yogalogic.co.uk
www.yogalogic.co.uk/leicester
May 29, 2018 - May 29, 2018
Leicester, UK
Bhuta Shuddhi on Purnima (Full Moon Day) midlands@yogalogic.co.uk
www.yogalogic.co.uk/leicester
June 2, 2018
Harrow, UK
Surya Kriyajahan@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
June 3, 2018
Harrow, UK
Bhuta Shuddhijahan@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
June 3, 2018
Harrow, UK
Surya Shaktijahan@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
June 3, 2018
London, UK
Yoga for Respiratory (Inc. Allergies)subhan@hathayogaeffect.com
hathayogaeffect.com
June 9, 2018 - June 10, 2018
Leicester, UK
Yogasanasmidlands@yogalogic.co.uk
www.yogalogic.co.uk/leicester
June 9, 2018 - June 10, 2018
Edinburgh, UK
Surya Kriyaavanti@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
June 9, 2018
Edinburgh, UK
Bhuta Shuddhiavanti@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
June 9, 2018 - June 10, 2018
London, UK
Yogasanasrama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
June 9, 2018
London, UK
Jala Netirama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
June 9, 2018
London, UK
Bhuta Shuddhirama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
June 10, 2018
London, UK
Surya Shaktirama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
July 26, 2018 - July 29, 2018
Bedford, UK
Residential Yoga Retreatrama@vairagya.yoga
www.vairagya.yoga
November 5, 2018 - November 12, 2018
Leicester, UK
Yoga Retreat in Bali shayla@hatharetreats.yoga
https://hatharetreats.yoga
July 22 - July 23
London, UK
Angamardanasubhan@hathayogaeffect.com
hathayogaeffect.com